Our Amazing Clients

11/1/2020

I LOVE my hair! I moved to RI last year and I have been nervously searching around for a good hair place (yes, for a year) that is in a medium price range with talented hair stylists. It's funny because I live so close, but this actually showed up on my third search. I did a lot of research because I have been done wrong before, and I found the incredibly talented Taylor on Instagram! 

Now, I have colored my hair before, but was always nervous to do a balayage because my hair is dark. Taylor can make your hair look amazing--no matter what session you are on. I got a lot of compliments from friends and family, even before I went even lighter. Taylor is also really fun to talk to and has a great personality! 

The salon itself is great, it's so clean and well kept. I love coming here! Getting your hair done can be such a stress reliever. 10/10 Definitely recommend!! 

Yelp Review 

Jessica B is always so pleasant and she does fantastic job on my hair. I don't know what I would do without her! She is extremely talented! I always leave the salon feeling fabulous. Thank you 11/7/20 Square feedback April G

Laura K, Yelp

6/28/2018

I recently moved to RI and was VERY Nervous about finding a salon. I read the reviews and made my way here. I couldn't be happier. Teresa made me feel welcome. She did a great job with my color and my cut! Today was my second visit and I changed things up a little. Teresa takes her time and makes sure I'm happy. The head massages are amazing! The prices won't make you cringe either!! So glad I found this place!!

2/14/2016

It's the total package salon!! Amazing stylists who actually listen to you and are exceptionally talented. Top notch comforts, including treats when you walk in, scalp massage, and luxurious products at reasonable prices. The whole experience leaves you feeling Beautiful and Pampered and Glamorous!!! And everyone is so nice and accommodating... you keep thinking you're Queen for a day :))) Jess deserves every positive review, she works hard to maintain an extremely professional staff and salon, kudos!!

-Michelle V Yelp

I was very pleased with Teresa. She asked before she cut my hair also made sure I was comfortable with my bad back & neck. A conversation the entire time which makes a connection while getting all the work’s done. It’s posted on my Facebook page as of Friday and the comments have not stopped. I’m happy with my new look. I would highly recommend this lovely young hairdresser- Cynthia 12-10-18 Groupon

Jessica Browning is amazing!!! She always makes me feel so good and confident about myself and always knows what I’m thinking before I say it!

12-15-18 Square Feedback

Loved this salon and my stylist! The salon is beautiful and super clean. Teresa did an amazing job, listened to everything I wanted and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back! Thank you Teresa! -Tara L 12-1-18 Groupon

Jess B was fabulous! She was able to figure out what I wanted and made it happen! 4-20-21 Square Feedback

Teresa did a wonderful job, the salon is very cozy, easily accessible, and the staff was kind and welcoming. Definitely recommend trying this place out! Allison H-  Dec 13, 2018 Groupon

Everything was perfect! No wait time, everything was clean, safety measures taken, and as always friendly and welcoming staff that’re great at what they do!

1/8/21 Square Feedback Krystal G- Visit with Taylor 

Thanks to Jessica the miracle worker I get compliments all the time. I trust her completely since she somehow knew the perfect style for me - I'm not one to fuss much with my hair. Love my hilights. The salon is busy but not hectic and her customers are all ages. The salon's atmosphere is very serene, calming and very professional. I recommend Salon Beautopia!
Ann T Warwick RI Yelp

I went to Jessica B. 2 weeks ago for a haircut and it came out beautiful. Perfectly cut and styled just how I asked. So I decided to take my daughter there to get her blonde corrected (diy at a friends house gone wrong) and we couldn’t be happier with the result! She went from brassy, blunt “balayage” to stunning, icy blonde bayalage with undertones. And I mean STUNNING! We showed Jessica a picture of what we wanted and it was flawless. She took her time (almost 4 hours out of her day) to perfect this look for my daughter. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! We can’t wait to go back! Thank you! Google Review 4/27/21 Robin

Teresa my stylist she is awesome, she understands what I want and the final result is amazing. 1-16-21 Square Feedback 

Teresa is super friendly and she always gets my style right, she does an awesome blow-dry! Vivian A- Square Feedback 12-21-20

Jessica Browning was great! She was able to give me natural highlights and fix the color that I hated from a previous salon visit. Highly recommend! -Emma M, Groupon 4/2017

What an amazing experience! Jess is a skilled professional, with gifted insight and creativity. She will always help you feel good about the salon experience by making suggestions, but never doing something that you don't feel comfortable with. Her patience and experience willl make you feel great about the service she will provide and you will leave with no hesitation about returning. Clean salon, relaxed environment and stylists that are alway proffessional. You will not be disappointed with the experience at Salon Beautopia!!
Ann M. Seekonk, MA Yelp

Reviewed On 11/14/2018 by Sarah P

They were fantastic! They listened to everything I said, changed things that I had wanted changed and made notes after my trial to make my wedding day even better! The owner Jessica is very talented and it was extremely convenient for them to come to my house to get ready. Very knowledgeable and I felt so relaxed and pampered the day of! Would ABSOLUTELY recommend!!

Hired Jessica and her team for my wedding to do hair and makeup for me and my girls. Jessica and her team did an amazing job I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup! I highly recommend them for weddings!! Very professional and on time. Google Review Jan 2021 Desiree B